Final product: front cover

February 19, 2012

Here is the final front cover of my product.

Final product: contents page

February 19, 2012

Here is the final contents page of my magazine.

 

Here is the final double page spread of my product.

Evaluation Question #7

February 19, 2012

“Looking back at your preliminary task, what do you feel you have learnt in the progression from it to the full product?”

For this question I’ve chosen to interactively answer by uploading a presentation via SlideShare.

 

Evaluation Question #6

February 19, 2012

“What have you learnt about technologies from the process of constructing this product?”

To answer this evaluation question I have decided to create a collage featuring the computer programmes and software I’ve used to construct this product, as well as some physical technology which has helped me also.

I’ve also explained what I’ve learnt from using the software to create my magazine and how it has improved and benefited my production.

Evaluation Question #5

February 19, 2012

“How did you attract/address your audience?”

For this question I’ve used the online tool SlideShare to interactively power a presentation I’ve made answering the criteria.

I also gathered some final audience feedback concerning my front cover, contents page and double page spread. I presented what my demographic thought via online interactive tool, Prezi.